Now Subscribe for Free videos

Subscribe Now

Monday, 4 September 2017

Updated List of Council Ministers 2017

Mahendra Guru : Online Videos For Govt. Exams

Nine new minsters took oath in fresh cabinet reshuffle in the Narendra Modi government - the third since he took charge as Prime Minister. Four ministers - Piyush Goyal, Nirmala Sitharaman, Dharmendra Pradhan, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi - were elevated to cabinet level. Arun Jaitley will keep Finance, and Piyush Goyal has been assigned Railways. Nirmala Sitharaman has been given Defence. 

we are providing you pdated list of  Council Ministers in PDF form.

Copyright © 2017-18 All Right Reserved Powered by Mahendra Educational Pvt . Ltd.